Willie Cram

Co-Founder
Charleston, SC

(843) 368-0352

Willie@bearislanddistributors.com

Cooper Cram

Co-Founder & Accounts Payable/Receivable

Hilton Head Island, SC

(843) 368-7443

Cooper@bearislanddistributors.com 

 

Andrew Hazel

Hilton Head/Bluffton/Beaufort Sales

(843) 422-7333

Andrew@bearislanddistributors.com 

 

Bennett Hart

Charleston Sales

(757) 641-8394

Bennett@bearislanddistributors.com 

Sabrina Redmond

Charleston Area Sales

(843) 926-3653

Sabrina@bearislanddistributors.com 

BRYAN BLASZCZYK

Myrtle Beach/Florence Sales

(814) 397-5107

Bryan@bearislanddistributors.com 

Brandon cook

Columbia/Rock Hill/Ft. Mill Sales 

(803) 319-7652 

Brandon@bearislanddistributors.com 

TaiAnn Hammons

(806) 683-7481

Greenville/Simpsonville/Clemson/Seneca/

Anderson Sales

Tai@bearislanddistributors.com 

Chelsea Harris

(864)580-0831

Greenville/Greer/Spartanburg Sales

Chelsea@bearislanddistributors.com

Margaret Stypa

Wine Sales Manager

(732) 996-1915

Margaret@bearislanddistributors.com

Sam Clayton

Upstate/Columbia Wine Sales

(423) 991-3496

Sam@bearislanddistributors.com

shane ghallagher

Logistics/Warehouse

John Tramontano

Operations Manager

Ops@bearislanddistributors.com

Sales inquiries

Info@bearislanddistributors.com