• Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Willie Cram

Manager
Charleston, SC

(843) 368-0352

willie@bearislanddistributors.com

Cooper Cram

Invoicing/Accounts Payable/Receivable

Hilton Head Island, SC

(843) 368-7443

cooper@bearislanddistributors.com 

Sam Senatore

Charleston Area Sales

(704) 975-2461 

sam@bearislanddistributors.com 

 

Andrew Hazel

Hilton Head/Bluffton/Beaufort Sales

(843) 422-7333

andrew@bearislanddistributors.com 

 

Bennett Hart

Charleston Sales

(757)641-8394

bennett@bearislanddistributors.com 

Titus Haney

Charleston Area Sales

(843) 345-4575

Titus@bearislanddistributors.com 

 

Jonathan mccutchen

Myrtle Beach/Florence Sales

(843) 543-3029

jonathan@bearislanddistributors.com 

Alex Milam

Greenville/Spartanburg Sales

(910) 352-6712

Alex@bearislanddistributors.com 

Dean Haire

Columbia/Rock Hill Sales 

(803) 322-3781 

Dean@bearislanddistributors.com 

TaiAnn Hammons

(806) 683-7481

Greenville/Simpsonville/Clemson/Seneca/

Anderson Sales

Tai@bearislanddistributors.com 

Justin ornduff

Charleston, SC

Logistics/Off Premise Sales 

Patrick McPherson

Charleston, SC

Logistics/Warehouse 

Will Kennedy

Logistics/Warehouse