Willie Cram

Co-Founder
Charleston, SC

(843) 368-0352

willie@bearislanddistributors.com

Cooper Cram

Co-Founder & Accounts Payable/Receivable

Hilton Head Island, SC

(843) 368-7443

cooper@bearislanddistributors.com 

Sam Senatore

Charleston Area Sales

(704) 975-2461 

sam@bearislanddistributors.com 

 

Andrew Hazel

Hilton Head/Bluffton/Beaufort Sales

(843) 422-7333

andrew@bearislanddistributors.com 

 

Bennett Hart

Charleston Sales

(757)641-8394

bennett@bearislanddistributors.com 

Margaret Stypa

Wine Sales Manager

(732)996-1915

margaret@bearislanddistributors.com

BRYAN BLASZCZYK

Myrtle Beach/Florence Sales

(814) 397-5107

Bryan@bearislanddistributors.com 

Brandon cook

Columbia/Rock Hill Sales 

(803) 319-7652 

Brandon@bearislanddistributors.com 

TaiAnn Hammons

(806) 683-7481

Greenville/Simpsonville/Clemson/Seneca/

Anderson Sales

Tai@bearislanddistributors.com 

Patrick McPherson

Charleston, SC

Logistics/Warehouse 

matthew labonte

Greenville, SC

Logistics

John tramontano

Logistics/Warehouse

shane ghallagher

Logistics/Warehouse